Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

zola6666: richard: I love travelling especially to the FarEast, ...

zola6666
  • 64 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • west sussex, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent)
  • engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-23 07:16:54
  • ID: 1000001531
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 87
Description:
I love travelling especially to the FarEast, mediterranean, and warm climates. havn't visited Eastern Europe yet although my father was Polish !!!I like tall , slim /athletic ladies and if they have blue eyes and light hair well thats a bonus.hehe....Like dressing up for the special occasion or going for nice long walks in the country in jeans etc.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange