Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

whiteberry: Anna: I am honest, loyal person, i am still single,...

whiteberry
  • 28 y/o female, Leo
  • Mykolayiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • gym, running, swimming, travelings, real estate
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-26 06:36:25
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001471122
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-55
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 185
Description:
I am honest, loyal person, i am still single, i am looking for my soulmate, i was a lot of times abroad in different countries and i note that life there is better, i am dreaming about life abroad!I can cook well.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for good, clever and strong man, with whom i will feel safe and happy, i dont have special wishes, i just want to have good man who will be older than me...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange