Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

babo726: Bo: I´m 70 years old. Have one son who is 24 year...

  • 71 y/o male, Leo
  • Örebro, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-21 06:16:48
  • ID: 1000087818
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-65
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1490
I´m 70 years old. Have one son who is 24 years old, and he don’t live with me. I work fulltime in government service in a town 25 km from where I live.
I like travelling, boating, camping, fishing and forest walks. I also like travelling to other countries and cultures. Earlier I did a lot of scuba diving. When I’m camping and fishing I often take my trailer (caravan) with me, so I live rather comfortable.
I also enjoy going to the movie or theatre and concerts. I like to go to the pub or out for dinner with the right company. I also love quiet evenings at home. I’m interested in sports, but not fanatically.
I consider myself as honest, reliable and outgoing. I try to be a kind person. And that is what I appreciate from other people.
Ideal match description:
A woman to share interests and life with. Travel with and have fun with.
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange