Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Ur_Magical_Beauty: Irina: I like being in the company of friends and ni...

  • 47 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Administrator
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-10 16:34:25
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000081803
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 291
I like being in the company of friends and nice people, I am communicative and I can listen.
I am a one-man woman and I am not proud of the fact that I was divorced. But life is so and we have to move further. I hope to meet a nice man and to spend with him the rest of our lives. The happiness of the family is always most important for me. I am very optimistic.
My elder son is independent and has his own life. With my daughter we are good friends and spend much time together. But she often tells me that it is high time to find a beloved man for me : ) I love children so I think it would not be a problem for me to find common language with my future partner’s kids.
I love nature, water, mountains and forests. I think the best weekend is that one, which is spent in the open air.
I adore traveling, reading, dancing, cooking.
I am fond of listening to good romantic music and watching historical movies, football and boxing matches. I studied the English myself without anybody's help and now I am very good at it.
I would be glad to learn how to play tennis or ride a horse.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a nice sensual gentleman with open heart and kind soul. I hope he will be a serious man who is ready to meet soon, to continue our relationship, to know me better and who will be open with me. Can you be the One for me?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange