Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

rogerkeiffer: Roger Keiffer: I live in Denver Colorado USA,I'm single I'm...

  • 59 y/o male, Taurus
  • Denver Colorado, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Good)
  • maintenence technition
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-09 21:09:09
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 29
I live in Denver Colorado USA,I'm single
I'm looking for a sweet honest woman for my wife..I love the outdoors,traveling,sunsets and long needs are simple...basic.. what i thought was importand in a woman
really was not important after do not need to be a model or some very fine looking lies within your heart..not your crotch
Ideal match description:
honesty,humor,my "best friend"someone who can Imake life long "memories" with.
must love the outdoors,and snuggleing.
must allow me to have a dog..and a woman who is not afraid of icecream...and food...must love to dance and sing some too! dont need a boat but you must like to fish..
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange