Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Bravo47: Carmelo: Hello, a little about myself. I am a ...

Send FREE message to Bravo47
  • 49 y/o male, Cancer
  • Fremantle, Australia
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-01 09:05:38
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 158

a little about myself.

I am a single 45 year old male, living in the Fremantle area (Australia). I have never been married and have no children. I consider myself to be well groomed, educated, well mannered, articulate - meaning that I am able to hold a conversation, and have a very good sense of humour.

I enjoy life, because I feel that you only get one crack at it, and enjoy the good things in life. I've worked hard to be where I am, so why not enjoy a good glass of wine, good food, good music and especially good company......etc, etc...

My Ideal Partner: simple, I am absolutely genuine and seeking the same.

So, that is me in a few lines. Will be looking forward to your response.


Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange