Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

jokris: Jon Kristjansson: I am athletic, having practiced soccer for ma...

  • 58 y/o male, Cancer
  • Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Icelandic(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • Civil engineer
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-07-15 03:43:59
  • ID: 1000005157
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-42
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 293
I am athletic, having practiced soccer for many years, so I am in very good shape. I have a lot of energy and have a good sense of humour. I love kids and kids seem to love me! I consider myself pretty intelligent and I am a member of British Mensa but that is more for the fun of it than anything else. Mathematics were a favorite subject of mine so I like to solve puzzles of all sorts!

My main interests are movies, music, travelling, good food, sports, my job, my children, not necessarily in that order!
Ideal match description:
I would like her to look good and to be in good shape physically and mentally, with a good sense of humour, balanced, intellectual and well read.
My languages skills:
Icelandic: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange