Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

mats: Hello. My name are Mats i live in the south p...

Send FREE message to nordic_Viking_59
offline
nordic_Viking_59
  • 62 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra
  • orebro, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Very bad)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-16 04:59:08
  • ID: 1000127572
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 239
Description:
Hello. My name are Mats i live in the south part of Sweden. Well wath can i say about my self? Lets take my bad habits first so you don´t have to discover them later. First i´m a MAN!. I like to fich and hunt.
I can be a little stubburn some times,and I travel a lot in my Work. The good things i can tell you some, but the rest you have to discover by your own.
I´m a Sociabel,sportive active and a handy man.I´m romantik and tender,honest,sincere i respect the ather part and ewery one have a free will. I´m fond of cooking and are really good in the kitchen,and take care of the things i bring home from the nature.I have a good sens of humor, like history and culture.I love children i´m a trained qualifild medic in childhod. I Think tha´t a women are like a flower treat her whit love and the beauty stays for ever. If you pay attention to the eyes of a women you can disscover a lot they are the mirror of her soul,they are also one of the most beautiful and mysterious things in the word. I can write for ever but i have to stop. The rest you have to discover.A big hug to everyone.
Ideal match description:
I like to find a Women who is not only physically attractiv, but she most have a beautiful soul. I wount her to Like the nature, music, cozynes, traveling,sport.
And be a women of corse.To be tender loving and caring to me.
And I will of corse give that back multiply. perhaps this is to much craving.M

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2021



Dating Banner Exchange