Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

milosz: Peter: I like simple things in life and - above all ...

milosz
  • 72 y/o male, Virgo
  • milwaukee, USA
  • English(Good), Polish(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • college teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-09-18 09:07:11
  • ID: 1000102352
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-43
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 49
Description:
I like simple things in life and - above all - I need a good companion to enjoy life together.After hard work one needs to rest and I like an active form of rest. I have several hobbies such as skiing, mountaineering, hiking, kayaking and I love Nature. I like to be outdoors - and of course, I love to travel (well, not all the times). Being at home is nice too.
Especially when you have a pleasant partner to be with.

Michael
Ideal match description:
I need a female that is easy going and cheerful. Someone who will readily adjust to new life and enjoy it together with me.
Michael
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Polish: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange