Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

birdybirdss: birds: I am a man with a good but strong character w...

  • 63 y/o male, Virgo
  • Sivas, Turkey
  • English(Fluent), French(Good), Dutch(Fluent)
  • entrepreneur
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-30 05:43:28
  • ID: 1000126083
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-43
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 49
I am a man with a good but strong character with family values, sportive and open minded. I like nature and to work in the garden in my free time. For my holidays I usually travel to France and occasionally to other countries. As for my hobbies I play tennis, go for biking and skying. I like cooking together with my second half or I prepare a nice meal for her and have a romantic dinner. I can be very sensitive and I find hugging and kissing important in a relationship as to show the affaction to each other.
Ideal match description:
Looking for a woman with a good character, extrovert, she should coop well with children, is independent, has a positive view on live, realistic, understands that I have to work more then average. She is intimate and like to have conversations. She is romantic and like nature.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange