Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_Passion_Aroma_: Olya: I'm a woman who strains after her happiness a...

_Passion_Aroma_
  • 33 y/o female, Aries
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • consultant at veterinary hospital
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-19 08:17:56
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001529685
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 60
Description:
I'm a woman who strains after her happiness and wants to share it with her beloved, kindred and interesting man. I'm full of zest, smart, kind, tender and caring woman. I'm interested in dancing, Yoga, I like travelling and discovering the world. I like to create, sing and enjoy my life, I like being in harmony with myself and the world around. I'm always sincerely glad when talented people reach some success, I can sincerely support my man in the hour of need.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet faithful, kind-hearted, responsible, charismatic man with serious goals in life and good sense of humour. I need a man who is also looking for sincere love, who wants to build strong family which is based on mutual love, respect, trust and mutual understanding.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange