Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Zhuravka: Natasha: I've been alone for so long, and it hurts to ...

  • 42 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • social psychologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-05-19 18:55:58
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000036348
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 463
I've been alone for so long, and it hurts to think of what I have been missing. I have spent so much time at work and caring of my son that I neglected to find someone to share life with. So I am here looking for my Mr. Right!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who thinks that giving a lot means receiving a lot (of anything): love, happiness, joy. For a man who isn't afraid to face difficulties, because he knows that he has somebody to relay on.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange