Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Wild_Rosette: Yana: I am a very friendly girl. I am a trustworthy...

Wild_Rosette
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-22 19:51:24
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001178350
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 150
Description:
I am a very friendly girl. I am a trustworthy person and my close people always can rely on me. I cherish my family and friends and do everything possible to people close to me.
I am optimistic and my glass is always half full Smile
I think it is very important to stay true to myself and my life values.

I am very easygoing and active, with a great sense of humor; on the other hand, I can be calm and serious Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a responsible man with a strong character.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange