Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

W1ndsurfer: Leslie: I have been brought up and educated to have a...

W1ndsurfer
  • 64 y/o male, Libra
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Good), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Company Owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-12 00:45:16
  • ID: 1000055275
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-44
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 40
Description:
I have been brought up and educated to have a Gentleman’s calm, composed, non judgmental and understanding behavior. I truly search for the simple for, it is within that lays true happiness, the Sun, the wind, the warm smile of a child, laughter, cooking and sharing life with your partner the with reciprocity of responsibilities and respect of a relationship of equals. Very Happy
Ideal match description:
A woman with exceptional character and personality, intelligent, educated, humorous and willing to explore this relationship and this world and all its hidden treasures. If you are willing to look "beyond the box" and search for the exceptional then take your first step.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange