Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

VitaliyaPrettyGirl: Vitaliya: When you see my smile in the real life, you c...

VitaliyaPrettyGirl
  • 19 y/o female, Libra
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-29 16:34:22
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001481717
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 93
Description:
When you see my smile in the real life, you can fall in love with me easily! I cannot live without smiles and laugh! I like to make this world better; my heart is warm and kind. I am a responsible woman and always treat people in the best way. I respect traditions and customs. One of my dreams is to travel a lot and to see as much as I can! My sense of humor is great, later when you know me better, you will smile a lot! There is time for fun but for serious things too. I have joined this site only with the serious intentions. Family is my main priority and project!
The list of my interests and hobbies is rather big and each year, I add more items to it! We are born to be happy and to learn! To learn something new is so exciting! I cannot live without a good book, I like to watch historical and interesting movies, I like comedies! When I have free time, I like to meet with my friends and to go to the cinema! I like animals and children! In the future, I dream to have a few children and I think I will be a good and caring mother! I like active lifestyle! I like changes and making plans for the future! Sport is one of my hobbies too! Maybe tomorrow I will wake up and will want to do something new! I am always open for new adventures and experiences in the life!
Ideal match description:
I would describe my future man as a man with the good qualities and a young soul, with loving heart, caring, romantic, serious and reliable. You also like active lifestyle; you also like sport and traveling. You want to have a family and to spend the rest of your life in love. I still believe in romance, I hope you are a romantic man. You are searching for your love and you know for sure how it will be when you meet your love! You like reading; you are a good man in all senses. Nobody is perfect, but you can become perfect for me!

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange