Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Strayarrow: Nick: A great management position lets me enjoy som...

  • 50 y/o male, Leo
  • Napier, New Zealand
  • English(Fluent)
  • Construction Manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:38:34
  • ID: 1000143660
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 39
A great management position lets me enjoy some of the finer side of life. My idea of a great date is heading out to a winery for a fine dinner and wine then dancing in the clubs later.
I love treating women with the respect they deserve and setting them on high like a princess. I love snowboarding and playing in the snow, horse riding or motorbiking through forests. Sailing around the islands, or just kicking around on the beach.
I try to live my life to the full and want to share this with someone very special.
I live in New Zealand, in a place called Napier which has a very warm climate all year round. I live right by the beach and get great sunrises here. If we go sking it is about a 3 hour drive to the mountain.I love this part of the world, with its clear star filled nights and clean water.

I have two children to a previous relationship, a boy aged 6 and a girl aged 9, they stay with me somtimes on the weekend. Usually they do not live with me, I love them very much and they are great fun to be with.

I am a respectful, trustworthy and a very caring guy. I have been told I'm a great lover and certainly love to have lots of fun. I believe in soul mates and I believe in falling in love with someone so deeply that you truly feel connected. I hope to find that lady soon.
Ideal match description:
Slim and attractive, fun and positive, caring and trustworthy. Someone to laugh with and care for.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange