Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Karina: I am ready for the relationship which could c...

Smiling_Karina
  • 23 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Florist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-04-12 20:31:03
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001627115
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 72
Description:
I am ready for the relationship which could change my life, I am ready to travel to see my beloved, ready to move and ready to invite Him to my country. I have so much love and tenderness which don’t have the way to express, that I need the special person for myself as soon as possible)). I believe in true love and that it always comes to the ones who were waiting for her devotedly.
Ideal match description:
I see my husband's strong mentally and physically. I like a man to be able to not only her husband but also a true friend, I want it to be romantic and passionate. I like men with a deep soul, a man with a proper self-esteem, I like men who listen only to his opinion. I want to meet a friend and husband in one person)

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2020



Dating Banner Exchange