Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Jason: Hello, I'm a professional living in the UK se...

  • 48 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bangor, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Basic)
  • Doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-26 15:54:28
  • ID: 1000272821
  • Friends:
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity African
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-39
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 101
Hello, I'm a professional living in the UK seeking to find love and a relationship leading to marriage.

I lead a busy professional life, and welcome the opportunity to meet somebody online.

I would describe myself as a tall, well built person, who is strong and dependable, but gentle. I am a good listener, and I can understand other peoples points of view.

I try to live a decent, honest, moral life.

I enjoy a variety of interests - they include travel, cuisine, reading, current events, computers and spirituality.

In the summer I like to walk in the countryside and hills. I go to the gym.
Ideal match description:
Ideally, I seek a modest, caring, kind lady, who is well educated, sincere, smart, and enjoys intelligent conversation.

A spiritual person who loves God, and who wants to create with me a loving environment, and raise a family with morals.

A person who can lighten the atmosphere with her sense of humour.

I will give all the love I have, as she gives likewise to me.

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2022

Dating Banner Exchange