Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Raj123: Ranjit: Hi my nick name is Raj and i am Indian/Canadi...

Raj123
  • 49 y/o male, Taurus
  • Chandigarh, India
  • English(Fluent), Punjabi(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-22 06:09:00
  • ID: 1000051010
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Sikhism
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-38
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 21
Description:
Hi my nick name is Raj and i am Indian/Canadian business man based permanently in India. I am 5ft 9 inches tall muscular well built. I have a dynamic personality as well as a sensational smile.
Ideal match description:
Hi my name is Raj I am an interesting Business man based in India who has been all over the world with dual citizenship (ie both Indian and Canadian)and am looking for a women who can fulfill my spirtual and physical needs that i am looking for in a life long partner. Am looking for a serious relationship, starting as friends and leading to marriage. If you feel you are the one who is looking for an interesting adventure please feel free to contact me asap...regards Raj
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Punjabi: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange