Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

NorthernLights24: Alina: What can I say about myself? I'm kind and s...

NorthernLights24
  • 35 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Donetsk, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • Realtor
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-13 14:59:50
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001423500
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-62
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 104
Description:
What can I say about myself?
I'm kind and simple, I like to help people free of charge, I have never condemn people, everyone is free to do what he wants in this life.

I'm not perfect, but I'm not like everyone else. I have my opinion and I can stand up for myself.

I like to smile and my laugh is contagious Smile

In general, I'm very kind and sociable, and at times I can be harmful Laughing Razz

Ideal match description:
I don't need much, but the main, please just be yourself and don't lie me. Since honesty is the main foundation in the relations.

And it will be good if you have a good sense of humour and you can be romantic
Wink
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange