Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Mystery_Eyes: Ira: I am very glad in meeting you here because it...

Mystery_Eyes
  • 36 y/o female, Libra
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Assistant manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-25 09:12:48
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001396992
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 233
Description:
I am very glad in meeting you here because it gives us great and i think that really very unique and special opportunity in finding our soulmates, what do you think? Very Happy I think that i am very charming and really very sweet and sincere person. I am very friendly and very sensitive and feminine, but at the same time - i am very strict and serious person, i know that people with whom i work or my friends can rely on me and i will never betray them, to be honest - i believe that people need to remember that we are humans and not animals and behave ourselves in more kind and open way with each other, do you agree with me? Wink I am very communicative and i love getting new and excited experience for myself. I consider this life like something great and the best present which everyone can get and i believe that people need to value it and make every moment special and not just waste it on stupid things like anger or being offended on each other. Smile
Ideal match description:
I love this life and i try to take everything from it because i know that the days will not come back and if we sit and wait - nothing special will happen and i dont want to be boring, i want to be happy and smiling. Very Happy So, i lead healthy way of life and i enjoy time spending in the gym or walking on a fresh air. At home i love creating nice and romantic atmosphere and i like when my friends can come to me and we can have friendly talks ) I dream about visiting smth unknown but beautiful and romantic place where i have never been and i would like to try more of such things like scuba diving, horse riding, jumping with the parachute and going down the river on the boats! I would like to try everything especially if my man join me in this)

Her Type of Man
I think that i need a person who will understand me just from half word and who will value me like a personality. Be sincere and kind, educated and free in his feelings and intentions. I need to know that i can trust him and spend all my life with him like a moment! Smile
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange