Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

MoonBaby_: Elvira: I can say that I am simple person who appreci...

MoonBaby_
  • 29 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-04-30 13:29:53
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000193077
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 261
Description:
I can say that I am simple person who appreciates simple things in life. I have high and good moral and family values. I am always respectful towards other people and I try not to offend anybody intentionally.
But at the same time I am a straightforward person and I am used to achieve what I want.
I am active and I always try to be busy with something. I am a sociable, communicative, pleasant and affectionate person.
Ideal match description:
He can be an architect, a lawyer, a doctor, an engineer or a businessman. He watches over his physical condition and take care of himself . Drink alcohol only occasionally. Never use drugs. He is an experienced lover who is able to give a woman pleasure . He is not selfish in bed. He often says that I am a beautiful woman and wonderful person. We visit cultural events and live in a nice house.That is my dream about HIM
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange