Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Marina: I always try to learn something new about thi...

Marina1025
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Melitopol, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • manicurist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-04 22:33:22
  • ID: 1000388660
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I always try to learn something new about this wonderful world. I try to be kind to all people around me and my friends know they can rely on me in any situation. I am not afraid to ask for advice when I get in difficult situation. I never give up no matter what happens. I have strong personality but I can be cute like a kitten.

Ideal match description:
I have serious intentions and I look for a man who will become my friend first of all and then my beloved husband. Who can be a perfect man for me? It is very easy to give an answer. He should be manly and honest person with kind heart. This man should be witty and be able to surprise me by something every day.


Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2022



Dating Banner Exchange