Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

LoveBird_: Alexandra: I am a happy person and enjoy life. I like pe...

LoveBird_
  • 30 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • cook
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-04-01 18:40:31
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000290659
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 239
Description:
I am a happy person and enjoy life. I like people who are more friendly, open-hearted and truthful and find pleasure with simple things in life. I like meeting friends and they often visit me, because they love my skill in cooking and making liquor from berriesSmile I am very active and sporting girl, who prefers walking in the park or hiking in mountains to spending time at home without doing anything. But sometimes I like draw new styles of cloths, I like it so much and may be in future I will become designer) .
I am realistic and independent on anyone,without building any castles on the sand and I am able to find the ways of solutions for many problems in daily lifeSmile
Ideal match description:
I want a best friend, a partner , a lover and a husband. I'm looking for a partner, in the truest sense of the word, to share my life with. I want to settle down to a family lifestyle and have kids. I am looking for a gentleman with strong family values, open minded, kind hearted, strong willed and well mannered. I expect you to speak your mind, be loyal, faithful and honest, and I will be the same to you. My partner must also be loyal, honest, active, family oriented, kind, caring and responsible, love kids. It's important that you have good family values and want to be part of a loving caring family in the future.

My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange