Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lolita_TenderGirl: Lolita1: I am a gentle and open lady. I have a kind he...

Lolita_TenderGirl
  • 22 y/o female, Libra
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • jurist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-25 09:02:53
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001513848
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 37
Description:
I am a gentle and open lady. I have a kind heart, and I love taking care of my loved ones. I am a responsible woman with a calm temper. I always go on compromise. I have a great sense of humor, and I easily find a common language with new people. I am a true friend.

I am an active person. I go in for sports, and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym several times a week. I keep my body in excellent physical shape. I also like sports games on the open air. I and my friends often go out of town on picnics and go camping. I like active recreation. I'm fond of reading. I do self-education. I want to be better than I am. I have a curios mind. And I like to find new hobbies. And what do you like?
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a reliable and responsible man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a confident man, and he is always responsible for his words and actions. He is a purposeful person, and he always achieves his goals. My man loves children, and he is ready for family life. I believe that I can find not only a suitable partner for life. I can find my second half, my soul mate. Or maybe it's you?

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange