Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Kate: I’m educated, very active, kind and tolerant...

KittyKittyKitty
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Programmer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-17 14:31:09
 Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
Description:
I’m educated, very active, kind and tolerant. My main strong character trait is persevering in achieving. My heart is full of love to nature and music. I like reading, cooking, and gardening. I enjoy the small pleasures in life. It’s incredible feeling of warm sand under my feet, the cool sea breeze when I walk along the shore, moonlight walks with my beloved…. And how sweet to look on the blossom trees in the spring… I like to go out walking, even walking in the rain… I'm a romantic person? I think yes...
I’m family-oriented. I have an optimistic outlook, but I am alone. I hope to meet a man who needs my tenderness. I want to love and to be loved. I am sure that in our time are the place for pure, complete trust relationship between a man and a woman, based on respect and understanding.
I don’t smoke.
I like everything – art, books, nature, music, sports, cars, computer … etc; like to find something new for me. I like to read about different countries – their traditions, history… And to my mind only in books like historical novels we can find the truly description of our past. I like to paint. But the main interest in my life – my kids. They are all I have in this world. And all what I do it’s all for them. I hope some day I’ll find good father for them. Cause to my mind in some points mother can’t replace father. They need full family. And I’m too.
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for a man who will love for who I am, will love me above all others except for his family. I need a man who can respect me and my children. Who knows what he want in his life and how to do it. A man, who like some of the same things I do. I don’t expect him to like everything I do because it won't happen. I just want to meet him at the door every time he will come back home, put my arms around he, kiss him and he will give me a loving smile.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-10-21Kitty :)1280 x 720 1:58View

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2022



Dating Banner Exchange