Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

JuliaShap: Julia: I know what family values are, I know what l...

  • 31 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-10 08:47:41
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000286752
  • Friends:
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 377
I know what family values are, I know what love means. I know what I can give my beloved person, I know what I want from life and I do everything to rich my goals. And I want to share all this with him, with a man who was born not just to hear me…but to listen…
Ideal match description:
Often people wonder what women’s happiness is… But it’s so easy to ask this question Every woman wants to have a family, to have a strong shoulder by her side to cry at, to rely on… Every woman needs a man by her side… Only a man can make a woman happy… Only my man can give me wings to fly…I’m looking for the one who has prepared them already for me…

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019

Dating Banner Exchange