Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Faye: I think that I am a nice girl, open and I lik...

Girl_Faye
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • LondonBratislava, United Kingdom
  • English(Good)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-16 16:09:56
  • ID: 1001757351
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 102
Description:
I think that I am a nice girl, open and I like it when people tell me the truth because I hate lies. I like to travel and be in nature, I think that being in the park or just in the fresh air is my weakness.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who speaks honestly and believe that there is still romance in the world. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-13Your little girl .....624 x 780 0:04View
2021-09-19SEXY GIRL720 x 900 0:06View
2021-10-10So cute)640 x 640 0:09View

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2021



Dating Banner Exchange