Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

GenuineLadyy: Katherine : Hello! I am nice lady with great smile. I lik...

GenuineLadyy
  • 37 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev , Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Japanese(Basic)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-18 16:07:48
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001596892
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-56
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 34
Description:
Hello! I am nice lady with great smile. I like communication in real life more than online) but online is easier to meet people. So, i am family oriented, was once married but no children. I want loving husband and few cute children, to live happy in big house) kinda american dream))) anyway, iam quite active person. Like travelling, observing new intersting places and cultures. I love art a lot, collect books of art - is one of my passion. So, where are you my Dandy? Time to explore with worl and Life together! We are so young and full of Energy!
Ideal match description:
To be added
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange