Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

FeelMyTenderness_14: Ekaterina: What can I tell about myself? It really depen...

FeelMyTenderness_14
  • 25 y/o female, Libra
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-11 22:23:55
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000723569
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 152
Description:
What can I tell about myself? It really depends in what you are really interested Smile Now I prefer to say that I'm absolutely free about any your questions and I hope to feel the same from you. As you can see from my profile I speak several languages and I hope that it'll help us to avoid misunderstanding Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I think that here I should say that I'm not looking for ideal man. I really appreciate such qualities as intelligence, openness, sociability, sense of purpose and spontaneity Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange