Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

AndyH: Kingsley: I am a retired pensioner who has very little ...

AndyH
  • 81 y/o male, Taurus
  • Mount Gambier, Australia
  • English
  • Retired Pensioner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:28:52
  • ID: 1000116464
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-66
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 59
Description:
I am a retired pensioner who has very little money. I have been single all my life but now I need the affenction and love of a woman. I am truthful, kind and treat others with respect. I am by no means good looking. However any woman will find me compassionate, and a good companion and confidant. I like litrarure, music (jazz,folk, swing,pop, top 40)computers, animals(dogs and horses are my favorites) I do not like arguments or liers. I like movies and I am an optomist with a good sence of humour and I very much like a joke.


Ideal match description:
A kind truthful and open minded woman who likes to be cuddled by her man. She must be affectionate,truthful and loyal. She must not be confrontational and must like pets.

My languages skills:
English

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange