Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Aleksa_22: Sasha: I am a young mother of 2 boys. I have a good ...

Aleksa_22
  • 23 y/o female, Leo
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manicurist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-12-18 08:57:33
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001349425
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-62
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 45
Description:
I am a young mother of 2 boys. I have a good sense of humor. I am responsible and hard-working person. I love animals. I am tender and like to give caress to my beloved people. I like to cook, to have active rest outdoors.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for responsible man who will enter to our life and will make it a little happier.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange