Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

47299Marin: Marina: Hobbies: Free time I enjoy growing flowers, p...

47299Marin
  • 34 y/o female, Aries
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-07-30 20:19:30
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001222269
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-45
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 24
Description:
Hobbies: Free time I enjoy growing flowers, painting, visiting gym. I love communication, nature, travelling. I enjoy driving car. , Personality: I am open, easy-going, responsible, kind, faithful woman. , Personal: I am a loving kind girl, I crazily dream of a full-fledged friendly family. I am looking for my second part, who shall be brave, decisive, sociable, self-confident personality, as me. I want to take care of my beloved man, bring up our children, create comfort in the house. I want together to live and enjoy every sunny day. I believe in our happy family!
Ideal match description:
I believe that you will share with me ideas, thoughts, plans, free time. I like supporting and helping. You are family-oriented and want children.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange