Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

41612Olga: Olga: Hobbies: cooking, Personality: My friends say...

41612Olga
  • 36 y/o female, Leo
  • Togliatti, Russia
  • English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-19 13:39:40
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000654162
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-42
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.2
votes: 19
Description:
Hobbies: cooking, Personality: My friends say I am an outgoing, open-minded and caring person., Personal:I am modest to speak about myself.I like spending time with my family, celebrating families ocasions, but I also feel happy if I can trevel, meet people or learn something new.
Ideal match description:
I am looking forward to meeting a gentle, generous, open-minded and confident man who, like me, dreams of creating a family full of love, respect and care.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2019



Dating Banner Exchange