Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

emyemilia: Emyly: I'm a serious and trustworthy woman, I'm loo...

emyemilia
  • 31 y/o female, Cancer
  • Medias, Romania
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), Romanian(Fluent)
  • chef aid
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-05-27 09:45:44
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001248542
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-66
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 30
Description:
I'm a serious and trustworthy woman,
I'm looking for a man with whom I can build a family,
I hate lying and violence in families,
Accept future proposals from men of character and lifestyle in families Surprised
Ideal match description:
I want a hearty man who really knows how to make a woman happy,
And with whom I can go together in life and in good and hard,
If you think you're serious about me,
Ask what you want to know about me,
And I'll answer all of your questions Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Romanian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2018



Dating Banner Exchange