TallGuy73: Paul: I am easy-going, funny and kind. I like good ...
Search a LadySearch a Man
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

TallGuy73: Paul: I am easy-going, funny and kind. I like good ...

TallGuy73
  • 45 y/o male, Taurus
  • Lyngdal, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Construction
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:40:58
  • ID: 1000160670
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-30
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 12
Description:
I am easy-going, funny and kind. I like good food, travel to warm places and sweet girls. I like a lot of different music; heavy metal, soul, hip hop and some pop. Some classical music is also good. I also like movies and books about history and philosophy. I like to swim in the ocean in the summer.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an easy-going, kind and sweet woman.
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2018



Dating Banner Exchange