Search a LadySearch a Man
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Svetlana1808: Svetlana: I am fond of healthy lifestyle. Every morning...

Svetlana1808
  • 59 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian
  • Business owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-10-23 11:48:42
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000703569
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-74
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 1475
Description:
I am fond of healthy lifestyle. Every morning I start with yoga exercises and a glass of water with honey. I love different fruit and vegetables. I love self-improvement. I visit different seminars and lectures related to various topics. There is always something new to learn. I enjoy travelling and learning something new about new culture. I would love to share this experience with my partner.
Ideal match description:
I am at that stage of life when I am free from family responsibilities and ready to move abroad. I want to live the rest of my life with a good man. We will spend our free time together, travel or just enjoy each other's company at home. My man shouldnt have bad habits like abusing alcohol or drugs. He should be kind-hearted and polite. I look down on men who raise their hands at women. Violence is not acceptable in family life. I will pamper my man with his favorite dishes, my care and love.
My languages skills:
Russian

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2017



Dating Banner Exchange