Search a LadySearch a Man
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Kristinasay: Kristina: I am a very positive person. I like smiling. ...

Kristinasay
  • 37 y/o female, Libra
  • Vologda, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • musician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-10-12 15:17:17
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000705190
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-42
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 78
Description:
I am a very positive person. I like smiling. I am very sociable person and I have many friends. I am very active and lead an active life style. I like sport, fitness, keep myself in a good shape. I am very female, affectionate and romantic. I am interested in art, culture. I feel the world very sensitive. I like travelling and discovering new places for myself.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a real man who is ready to meet in person, who is ready to take the responsibility for a new relationship, who wishes to love and be loved, cared of. He would be serious, but with a good sense of humour, without bad habits.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2017



Dating Banner Exchange