Search a LadySearch a Man
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Colargol: Colargol: I am a norwegian male, single, never married ...

Colargol
  • 66 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • VAAGAA, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • Self occupied
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-06 01:05:34
  • ID: 1000148018
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-39
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 15
Description:
I am a norwegian male, single, never married and no kids. I am self-employed. My looks are probably about average, I am 180 cm tall, dark blond hair with a little grey. I live in a rural area in the south-eastern part of the country. I live a quiet life. I enjoy a good meal but I am not much of a cook myself. I enjoy litterature and music.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, honest and faithful woman with a sense of humour for a lasting relationship. I adore a beautiful smile. I like a woman who can be casual as well as elegant. Preferably a woman who wants to come and live with me in my country. Maybe move to warmer countries later?
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2018



Dating Banner Exchange