Search a LadySearch a Man
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

AdelAdeline: Adeline: I am a communicable person and while talking...

AdelAdeline
  • 24 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Romanian(Fluent)
  • maneger
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-20 07:54:52
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000888772
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 291
Description:
I am a communicable person and while talking with somebody I like to analyze any detail about this person, I believe that the details are very important. I have an energetic nature, I like to be always surrounded by friends and admirers because I love attention, that’s why I try to do my best and look good always and everywhere. I am very devoted in friendship as long as I get the same, if I am disappointed once in a person, I never give second chance. In a relationship I like stability, attention and understanding. I believe that with this qualities a couple can form strong relationship.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet solid man with good moral qualities who is willing to give me attention and love. I would like to create serious relationship that will be built on trust, respect and understanding.

I am looking for a real gentleman, a knight, who is ready to help his ladylove in every difficult situation. I need a clever intelligent man, a good conversationalist, ready to hold a dialogue on any topic.
I like men, who lead a healthy life style, do sports (maybe boxing or martial arts)and attend gym regularly. I need a strong man. He should be also serious concerning marriage and family life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Romanian: I am advanced in every skill

Dating Sites List
Dating Sites List

© Lovelab.com.ua - International Dating Service LoveLab - meet European, Russian, Ukrainian single women, 2006 - 2018



Dating Banner Exchange